Sharing Your Profile
- Can I see which venues I've shared my profile with?
- Will I be notified when a venue views my shared profile?
- How long does a venue have access to my shared profile?
- Can I share my profile with more than one venue?
- Does sharing my profile happen automatically when I book?
- Can I share only part of my profile with a venue?
- How do I stop sharing my profile with a venue?
- How do I share my profile with a venue?
- What information is included when I share my profile?
- Why would I share my profile with a venue?
- What does sharing my profile mean?